SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Dream Theater
Title: Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence
Format: 2xCD
Label: Elektra
Cat No: 7559-62742-2
Released: 2002
Genres: Heavy MetalProg RockSymphonic Rock
Condition Mint
Status Have
Added To List 14th December 2014
Disc 1 | CD
No Notes 
A Matrix:
[Warner Music logo] 755962742-2/1 12/01  
Disc 2 | CD
No Notes 
A Matrix:
[Warner Music logo] 755962742-2/2 12/01  

Additional Information

Comments Issued in a Slim Double Jewel Case.

"The Glass Prison" is further divided into three subparts in its lyrics: "I. Reflection", "II. Restoration", and "III. Revelation". These subparts are not given as part of the track listing.
Dedicated to Bill W. and all of his friends.

Patiently and expertly engin"ear"ed at Bear Tracks Studios, Suffern, NY, March - August 2001.
Additional overdubs at Little Bear Studios, Suffern, NY.
Mixed at the Hit Factory, NYC, September 2001.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC, October 2001.

All songs © 2001 and published by Ytse Jams, Inc. (ASCAP)

℗© 2002 Elektra Entertainment Group Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.
Want a copy?