SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Oathbreaker
Title: Mælstrøm
Format: 12"
Label: Deathwish
Cat No: DW122
Released: 2011
Genres: HardcoreMetalPost Metalpost-metal
Status Have
Added To List 9th November 2020
Disc 1 | 12"

Additional Information

Comments Third press: purple vinyl limited to 1006 copies.

Recorded in the fall of 2010.

Colin H. Van Eeckhout and Mathieu Vandekerckhove appear courtesy of the Church Of Ra.
Want a copy?