SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Agoraphobic Nosebleed
Title: Bestial Machinery (ANb Discography Vol 1)
Format: CD
Label: Relapse Records
Cat No: RR 6647-2
Released: 2005
Genres: Grindcoremetal
Status Have
Added To List 14th September 2020
Disc 1 | CD
No Notes 
A Matrix:
DADR 2VNG3<7232>66471  
B Matrix:
DADR 2JSQ2<7232>66472  
Disc 2 | CD
No Information Provided 

Additional Information

Comments Features all of ANb's recorded material prior to their Relapse Records debut, Honkey Reduction.
Honky Reduction is misspelled "Honkey Reduction" on the big green sticker.

Tracks 1-1 to 1-18: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/release/376784]split LP[/url] with Cattle Press.
Tracks 1-19 to 1-30: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/Agoraphobic-Nosebleed-Agoraphobic-Nosebleed/master/10999]s/t 7" EP[/url].
Tracks 1-31 to 1-39: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/Agoraphobic-Nosebleed-Ben%C3%BCmb-Sspspsplit/master/9999]split 7"[/url] with Benümb.
Tracks 1-40 to 1-49: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/release/436855]split 7"[/url] with Enemy Soil.
Tracks 1-50 to 1-56: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/Laceration-2-Agoraphobic-Nosebleed-Split/master/10953]split 7"[/url] with Laceration.
Tracks 1-57 to 1-63: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/release/437844]split 7"[/url] with Gob.
Tracks 1-64 to 1-76: from limited HR reissue 7" EP.

Track 2-03: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/release/451584]Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! - A Music War[/url].
Track 2-05: from Audio Terrorism.
Track 2-06: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/Various-Satans-Pimp-Records-Compilation-Volume-4-Accidental-Double-Homicide/release/1506596]Accidental Double Homicide[/url].
Tracks 2-08 and 2-09: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/Various-Cry-Now-Cry-Later-Volumes-3-4/release/835854]Cry Now, Cry Later V.2[/url].
Tracks 2-11 and 2-21: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/Various-Speed-Freaks-2/release/1108265]Speed Freaks 2[/url].
Track 2-12: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/Various-The-Monsters-In-My-Head/release/1514232]Monsters In My Head[/url].
Track 2-21: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/Various-More-Noise-By-Nice-Boys/release/1514303]More Noise By Nice Boys[/url].
Tracks 2-23 to 2-53: from [url=http://www.discogs.com/Agoraphobic-Nosebleed-Agoraphobic-Nosebleed/release/1024129]ANb demo 7"[/url].
Tracks 2-54 to 2-60: from Earful Of Shit.
CD2, all other tracks: previously unreleased.

Track 1-15 originally by Voivod.
Track 1-69 originally by Corrosion Of Conformity.
Tracks 1-70 and 1-71 originally by Dirty Rotten Imbeciles.
Track 1-74 originally by Assnuke.
Track 2-57 originally by Sore Throat.
Track 2-59 originally by Napalm Death.

℗&© 2005 Relapse Records, Inc. Published by Relapse Release Publishing (ASCAP). All rights for North and South America controlled and administered by Rykomusic, Inc. (ASCAP). All rights for the rest of the world controlled and administered by Rykomusic, Ltd. (PRS).
Want a copy?