Very Good

Richie Havens - Alarm Clock



Disc 1 | 12"
Very Good+
Stormy Forest (silver w/red logo) 
A Matrix:
SFS-6005-A-6 A8 RKO Rt MGS-2482  
B Matrix:
SFS-6005-B-10 0 RKO Rt G XS MGS-2483  
Record Details
Artist: Richie Havens
Title: Alarm Clock
Format: 12"
Label: Stormy Forest
Cat No: SFS 6005
Released: 1970
Genres: Folk Rock, Psych Folk, Singer/Songwriter
Status Details
Condition Very Good
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments 7th album. Paper sleeve,

Richie Havens - vocals, guitar, percuss, piano
Paul Williams - guitar
Rick Derringer - guitar
Eric Oxendine - bass
Joe Price - conga drums
Bill Keith - steel guitar
Daniel Ben Zebulon - conga drums
Alan Hand - piano
Bill LaVorgna - drums
Dennis Persich - guitar
Buzz Linhardt - vibes
Warren Bernhardt - organ

Recorded at RKO Studios.

"Here Comes The Sun" recorded "Live" at the Cellar Door, Washington, D.C.
Want a copy?