AC/DC - Let There Be Rock

12" Good+

SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Let There Be Rock
Format: 12"
Label: ATCO Records
Cat No: SD 36-151
Released: 1977
Genres: Hard RockBlues RockRock & Roll
Condition Good+
Status Have
Added To List 17th April 2016
Disc 1 | 12"
Very Good
ATCO Records (grey/purple) 
A Matrix:
ST-C-773851-D 0-3 SM2-1 (PR) SP A PoRky PRIME CUT  
B Matrix:
ST-C-773852-D 0-1 SM2-3 (PR) SP MASTER ROOM  

Additional Information

Comments 3rd album. Paper sleeve.

Bon Scott – vocals
Angus Young – lead guitar
Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, b-vocals
Mark Evans – bass
Phil Rudd – drums, percussion

"ATCO" logo on Front cover - bottom.

Produced at Alberts Studio, Sydney: Jan./Feb. 1977.
Want a copy?