Very Good+

Supertramp - Breakfast In America



Disc 1 | 12"
Very Good+
A&M Records (custom) 
A Matrix:
A&M SP 3729-RC 6 L ^ 17 D [trumpet image]  
B Matrix:
A&M SP 3730-RC 19 T ^4 H  
Record Details
Artist: Supertramp
Title: Breakfast In America
Format: 12"
Label: A&M Records
Cat No: SP-3708
Released: 1979
Genres: Prog Pop, Art Pop, Pop Rock
Status Details
Condition Very Good+
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments Sixth album. Color sleeve w/lyrics, credits.

Roger Hodgson – vocals, guitars, keys
Rick Davies – vocals, keys, harmonica
John Helliwell – sax, vocals, woodwinds
Bob Siebenberg – drums, percussion
Dougie Thomson – bass

Inside album sleeve colored orange.

Barcode: 0 7502-13708-1

℗ © 1979 A&M Records, Inc. / Printed in U.S.A.

The album's cover became the basis for a 9/11 conspiracy theory.
Want a copy?