SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Ashley McBryde
Title: Never Will
Format: 12"
Label: Warner Music Nashville
Cat No: none
Released: 3 Apr 2020
Genres: Country
Numbered: #331
Status Have
Added To List 3rd November 2020
Disc 1 | 12"
No Notes 
A Matrix:
A1. "Hang in There Girl" 3:49 A2. "One Night Standards" 3:10 A3. "Shut Up Sheila" 3:51 A4. "First Thing I Reach For" 3:14 A5. "Voodoo Doll" 3:29 6. "Sparrow" 3:50  
B Matrix:
B1. "Martha Divine" 3:37 B2. "Velvet Red" 3:27 B3. "Stone" 4:15 B4. "Never Will" 3:56 B5. "Styrofoam" Clay 2:55  

Additional Information

Comments Never Will is the fourth studio album by American country music singer-songwriter Ashley McBryde. It was released on April 3, 2020 via Warner Music Nashville. The album is McBryde's second major label release and was preceded by the lead single "One Night Standards". McBryde launched the One Night Standards Tour in support of the album on January 30, 2020.

℗ 2020 Ashley McBryde under exclusive license to Warner Music Nashville LLC.
Want a copy?