SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Alan Jackson
Title: Freight Train
Format: CD
Label: Arista Nashville
Cat No: 88697-62560-2
Released: 30 Mar 2010
Genres: Country
Numbered: #7
Status Have
Added To List 20th September 2020
Disc 1 | CD
No Notes 
A Matrix:
1. "Hard Hat and a Hammer" 2:50 2. "Every Now and Then" 3:49 3. "After 17" 3:52 4. "It's Just That Way" Vicky McGehee, Kylie Sackley, Keith Stegall 3:26 5. "Freight Train" Fred Eaglesmith 4:41 6. "Taillights Blue" Jay Knowles, Adam Wright 3:47 7. "I Could Get Used to This Lovin' Thing" 3:21 8. "Till the End" (featuring Lee Ann Womack) Cathy Gosdin 3:04 9. "That's Where I Belong" 3:51 10. "Big Green Eyes" 3:30 11. "True Love Is a Golden Ring" Jackson, Roger Murrah 3:35 12. "The Best Keeps Getting Better" 3:44  

Additional Information

Comments reight Train is the sixteenth studio album by American country music artist Alan Jackson. It was released on March 30, 2010.[1] The album's first single, "It's Just That Way", was released on January 4, 2010.

Recorded at The Castle (Franklin, TN)
Additional Recording at The Sound Station and Wedgewood Sound (Nashville, TN)
Mixed at The Sound Station (Nashville, TN)
Mastered at Mastermix (Nashville, TN)
Want a copy?