SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Bonnie Raitt
Title: Dig In Deep
Format: 2x12"
Label: Redwing Records (2)
Cat No: RWR033
Released: 26 Feb 2016
Genres: Blues Rock
Numbered: #328
Status Have
Added To List 29th October 2020
Disc 1 | 12"
No Notes 
A Matrix:
1. "Unintended Consequence of Love" 4:49 2. "Need You Tonight" 3:19 3. "I Knew" 4:00  
B Matrix:
4. "All Alone with Something to Say" 3:11 5. "What You're Doin' to Me" 4:53 6. "Shakin' Shakin' Shakes" 4:50  
Disc 2 | 12"
No Notes 
A Matrix:
7. "Undone" 4:12 8. "If You Need Somebody" 5:10 9. "Gypsy in Me" 4:09  
B Matrix:
10. "The Comin' Round Is Going Through" li, Raitt 5:28 11. "You've Changed My Mind" Joseph Lee Henry 4:08 12. "The Ones We Couldn't Be" 4:14  

Additional Information

Comments Dig in Deep is the seventeenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bonnie Raitt. The album was released on February 26, 2016, by Redwing Records the first in 14 years to contain original music written by Bonnie.[1][2] The album once again primarily features her longtime band composed of Ricky Fataar on drums, George Marinelli on guitars and James "Hutch" Hutchinson on bass with newer member Mike Finnigan on keyboards.

Recorded at Henson Studios, Hollywood, California and Stampede Origin Studio, Culver City, California, Winter 2015
You've Changed my Mind, Recorded at Garfield House, Pasadena, Californai, September 2010
Mixed at Stampeded Origin Studio, Culver City, California, Spring 2015
Mastered by Kim Rosen at Knack Mastering, Ringwood, New Jersey

Track A1: © 2016 Open Secret Music (ASCAP) / FHQ Entertainment Inc. (BMI) administered by Optic Noise.
Track A2: © 1987 Chardonnay Investments Ltd. (NS) All rights on behalf of Artemis Muziekuitgeverij B.V. and Chardonnay Investments Ltd. Adiminstered by WB Music Corp. / Universal - Polygram Int. Tunes, Inc. (SESAC), o/b/o Andrew Farriss.
Track A3: © 2006 Corn Country Music (BMI)
Track B1: Vistaville Music (ASCAP) obo Itself and Brown-Eyed Blonde Publishing (ASCAP) Melrose South Publishing (ASCAP) / Inbetweeners (ASCAP) administered by Melrose Music Group, LLC.
Tracks B2, D3: © 2016 Open Secret Music (ASCAP)
Track B3: © BMG Bumblebee (BMI) / Henry Burnett Music (BMI) / Ceros Music (BMI)
Track C1: © 2015 Alrighty Den Music (BMI) administered by Words & Music
Tracks C2, D1: © 2016 Open Secret Music (ASCAP) / Lapiotrope Music (BMI) administered by Bluewater Music Services Corp.
Track C3: © 2014 Glennjoy Music (ASCAP) admin by Music Services, Inc. / Mad Mother Music (BMI) admin by WAMA, Inc.
Track D2: © 2010 BMG Monarch (ASCAP) / Blood Count Music (ASCAP) administered by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC.

℗ © 2016 Redwing Records , L.L.C.
Made in U.S.A.

180 gram
Contains download card for 16 bits 44.1 khz downloads in FLAC/ALAC (lossless AAC) formats.
Want a copy?