SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Suzi Quatro
Title: If You Knew Suzi...
Format: 12"
Label: RAK
Cat No: 7C 062-61454
Released: 1978
Genres: Pop RockSoft Rock
Numbered: #360
Status Have
Added To List 23rd May 2022
Disc 1 | 12"
No Notes 
A Matrix:
"Don't Change My Luck" (Chinn, Chapman) – 3:43 "Tired of Waiting" (Ray Davies) – 3:29 "Suicide" (Quatro, Len Tuckey) – 4:05 "Evie" (Harry Vanda, George Young) – 4:35 "The Race Is On" (Chinn, Chapman) – 4:02  
B Matrix:
"If You Can't Give Me Love" (Nicky Chinn, Mike Chapman) – 3:53 "Breakdown" (Tom Petty) – 3:24 "Non-Citizen" (Quatro, Tuckey) – 3:17 "Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo" (Rick Derringer) – 3:24 "Wiser Than You" (Quatro, Tuckey) – 3:53  

Additional Information


You Knew Suzi... er det femte studioalbumet til Suzi Quatro som ble gitt ut i 1978. Albumet kom på 37.-plass i USA.

℗1978 RAK Records
Want a copy?