SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Roxy Music
Title: Flesh + Blood
Format: 12"
Label: Polydor / EG
Cat No: 2302 099 / 2302 099
Released: 1980
Genres: New WavePop Rock
Numbered: #359
Status Have
Added To List 23rd May 2022
Disc 1 | 12"
No Notes 
A Matrix:
1. "In the Midnight Hour" 3:09 2. "Oh Yeah" 4:51 3. "Same Old Scene" 3:57 4. "Flesh and Blood" 3:08 5. "My Only Love" 5:18  
B Matrix:
1. "Over You" 3:27 2. "Eight Miles High" 4:55 3. "Rain Rain Rain" 3:20 4. "No Strange Delight" 4:44 5. "Running Wild" 5:03  

Additional Information


Flesh and Blood (stylized as Flesh + Blood) is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Roxy Music. Released in late May 1980, it was an immediate commercial success peaking at No. 1 in the UK for one week in June and then returned to the summit in August for another three weeks, in total spending 60 weeks on the albums chart in the United Kingdom. The album also peaked at No. 35 in the United States and No. 10 in Australia.

All songs copyright © E.G. Music Ltd. 1980 except A1: Warner Bros. Music Ltd. and B2: Tro/Essex Music Ltd.℗ 1980 E.G. Records Ltd.The copyright holders for track A1 and B2 are printed on wrong sides on release.Engineered at Basing Street and Gallery StudioMixed at The Power StationSleeve printed by Team-Trykk, OsloMade In Norway"Polydor Super Deluxe"
Want a copy?