SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: British Sea Power
Title: Open Season
Format: CDGatefold
Label: Rough Trade
Cat No: RTRADCD200
Released: 4 Apr 2005
Genres: Pop RockIndie Rock
Status Have
Added To List 4th September 2018
Disc 1 | CD
A Matrix:
deluxe RTRADCD200 01  

Additional Information

Comments Track 0 is a hidden pre-gap track and is an instrumental organ version of track 3.

Recorded at:
Kore Studios, West London, and Rockfield Studios, South Wales.

Additional players:
Axl - miniature Italian greyhound

Sleeve quote:
"To spend our days betting on three-legged horses with beautiful names." - Bohumil Hrabal

"For Robert Copper Of Rottingdean"
Want a copy?