SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Alex Turner
Title: Submarine - Original Songs From The Film By Alex Turner
Format: 10" EP
Label: Domino
Cat No: RUG398T
Released: 14 Mar 2011
Genres: AcousticIndie Rock
Status Have
Added To List 22nd August 2017
Disc 1 | 10" EP
No Notes 
A Matrix:
RUG398T A-1  
B Matrix:
RUG398T B-1 Christian@Abbey Road  

Additional Information

Comments A 6 track EP of original songs by Alex Turner from the film Submarine by Richard Ayoade.

Published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd.

Recorded at One Inch Studios, London
Mixed at The Premises Studios, London

Strings recorded at Air Studios, London
Printed inner sleeve. PVC sleeve.
Want a copy?