SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Title: Leave Before The Lights Come On
Format: 7" SingleReissue
Label: Domino
Cat No: RUG236
Released: 25 Jan 2019
Genres: Indie Rock
Status Have
Added To List 3rd April 2022
Disc 1 | 7" Single
No Notes 
A Matrix:
RUG 236 = B150109-01 A1 THE BOY'S GONE SOFT  
B Matrix:
RUG 236 B150109-01 B1  

Additional Information

Comments Shrink wrapped 2019 repress/reissue.
Inner die cut white paper sleeve.
Includes download code card.

Notes from Side A label:
Side A written by Arctic Monkeys
Produced by Jim Abbiss and recorded by Laurence Brazil at Mayfair Studios London.
Mixed by Jim Abbiss and Barny at Olympic Studios, London.
Side B Produced and mixed by Mike Crossey at Mayfair Studios London.
Assisted by Andrew Rugg. Published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
℗ 2006 Domino Recording Co Ltd. © 2006 Domino Recording Co Ltd.

Note from Side B label:
(Van McCoy)

(Track durations are not listed on this actual release. Times taken from playing the tracks)
Want a copy?