SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artists: Sylvan Esso / Flock Of Dimes
Title: Don't Dream It's Over / Everything Is Free
Format: 7" Single
Label: Partisan Records
Cat No: PTKF1032-7
Released: 27 Nov 2015
Genres: Synth-pop
Status Have
Added To List 12th March 2017
Disc 1 | 7" Single
No Information Provided 

Additional Information

Comments Notes from rear of the sleeve:
Performed Live March 14, 2015 at The Onion AV Club in Chicago, IL

Side A originally by Crowded House [on the album 'Crowded House']
Side B originally by Gillian Welch [on the album 'Time (The Revelator)']

Made in CZ - Pirates Press
Want a copy?