SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: The Pineapple Thief
Title: Nothing But The Truth
Format: 2x12"
Label: Kscope
Cat No: KSCOPE1136
Released: 21 Oct 2021
Genres: Prog Rock
Status Have
Added To List 27th January 2022
Disc 1 | 12"
No Information Provided 
Disc 2 | 12"
No Information Provided 

Additional Information

Comments Gavin Harrison - Drums
Steve Kitch - Keyboards
Bruce Soord - Guitars and vocals
Jon Sykes - Bass guitar and backing vocals
George Marios - Guitars and backing vocals
Mixed by - Bruce Soord and Gavin Harrison
Mastered by - Steve Kitch at Steve Kitch mastering
Artwork by - Michael Schoenholtz
Design and layout by - Beech
Photographer - Greg Holland
Publisher - Universal/MCA Music Ltd
Squatter Madras Music
and Bruce Soord
Want a copy?