SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artists: Ashley Hutchings / Simon Nicol / John Tams / Philip Pickett / Michael Gregory / Dave Mattacks / Shirley Collins / Martin Carthy / John Watcham / John Rodd / Albion Morris Men / Ian Cutler / Adderbury Village Morris Men
Title: Son Of Morris On
Format: 12"
Label: Harvest
Cat No: SHSM 2012
Released: 1976
Genres: Folk RockFolk
Status Have
Added To List 17th August 2018
Disc 1 | 12"
No Notes 
A Matrix:
SHSM 2012 A-1  
B Matrix:
SHSM 2012 B-1  

Additional Information

Comments ℗ 1976 EMI Records Ltd. Made and printed in Great Britain.

All titles published by Island Music Ltd. except A3, A8, B4 & B8 published by Island Music Ltd/Mole Music Ltd.

Recorded at Sound Techniques & Olympic Nº1 Studios, London
Want a copy?