Gorillaz - Gorillaz



Disc 1 | CD
A Matrix:
55773285/0724353448806 21  
Record Details
Artist: Gorillaz
Title: Gorillaz
Format: CD
Label: Parlophone
Cat No: 7243 534488 0 6
Released: 2001
Genres: Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments (C) TM GORILLAZ PARTNERSHIP 2000 / All tracks written & performed by GORILLAZ (2D / Murdoc / Russel / Noodle) EXCEPT Track1: Additional vocals by Miho Hatori / Track 5: Rap by Del Tha Funky Homosapien / Track 10: Co-written by Del The Funky Homosapien & Dan The Automator / Track 11: Additional Vocals Miho Hatori & Tina Weymouth / Track 12: Vocals by Ibrahim Ferrer. Lyrics (Que Pasa Contigo ) by Lazaro Villa / Additional vocals by Damon Albarn / Track 16: Written by Gorillaz / Ed Case / Sweetie Irie. Refixed at Middle Row Studios. Produced by Dan The Automator / Gorillaz ( with the exception of Track 13 produced by Tom Girling & Jason Cox ) Track 17: remix produced and arranged by Damien Mendis for www.soulchild.net and Stuart Bradbury for www.f-m-p.com. Launched by Soulchild (Beats & FX). Fuelled by Stu & Damo (Music & Mix). Planted & Detonated at the Hit Room, UK, / Co-produced by Tom Girling & Jason Cox / Engineered by Tom Girling & Jason Cox / Pro-tools: Tom Girling / Recorded at Gee Jam Studios, Jamaica / Assistant Engineer: Toby Whelan / Artwork by J.C.Hewlett & Zombie / Photography by Ed Reeve and Jow@spiritproductions / Ibrahim Ferrer appears courtesy of World Circuit Records. Del Tha Funky Homosapien appears courtesy of Hieroglyphics Imperium Recordings. / Ed Case appears courtesy of Sureshot Recordings. / Sweetie Irie appears courtesy of Middle Row Records. / Damon Albarn appears courtesy of Parlophone Records. Published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd. with exception of Track 4: EMI Music Publishing Ltd. / Pookie Tree Publishing Co., New York Track 5: EMI Music Publishing Ltd./ EMI United Partnership Ltd/WB Music Corp. Track 12: EMI Music Publishing Ltd./World Circuit Music Publishing Ltd. Track 15: EMI Music Publishing Ltd./Laurel Show Music ( administered by Ensign Music Corporation) and Harbro Music. / "New Genious ( Brother )" contains portions of "Hit or Miss" by Odetta Gordon and is published by Pookie Tree Publishing Co., New York & performed by Bo Diddley, used courtesy of Chess Records. Under License from Universal Music Enterprises, a division of UMG recordings. "M1 A1" contains portions of the film "Day Of The Dead" music written by John Harrision. Published by Laurel Show Music ( administered by Ensign Music Corporation ) and Harbro Music. "Rock The House" contains portions from "Modesty Blaise" written by J.Dankworth and published by EMI United Partnership Ltd./WB Music Corp (ASCAP) (P) 2001 except tracks 3 & 10 (P) 2000 the copyright in this sound recording is owned by Parlophone Records Ltd. (C) 2001 Parlophone Records Ltd. A Warner Music Group Company. This label copy is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved.
Want a copy?