Jackson Browne - The Pretender



Disc 1 | 12"
A Matrix:
6E-107-A (PRCW)  
B Matrix:
6E-107B (PRCW)  
Record Details
Artist: Jackson Browne
Title: The Pretender
Format: 12"
Label: Asylum Records
Cat No: 6E-107
Released: 1977
Genres: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments PRC, Compton pressing denoted by PRCW plant code printed on labels.
Reissue of Asylum 7E-1079.

Includes inner sleeve with lyrics.

Recorded at Sunset Sound, Mixed at The Sound Factory with Aphex Aural Exciter, Mastered at A&M.
Managed By: for One On One

With Thanks To Lowell George and Valerie Carter for their inspiration and Elizabeth Reynolds for everything else.
Thanks always to David Geffen.

Bonnie Raitt & Lowell George appear courtesy of Warner Bros. Records, Inc.
Graham Nash & David Crosby appear courtesy of ABC Records, Atlantic Records & Polydor International GmbH.

All songs, published by Swallow Turn Music, WB Music Corp. ASCAP, except "Here Come Those Tears Again" by Swallow Turn Music, WB Music Corp. ASCAP and Open Window Music, Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. BMI

℗ 1976 by Asylum Records

℗&© 1976 Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
Mfg. by Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records

Another same catalog # exists with matrix# 7E-1079-A SP/7E-1079-B SP on labels.
Want a copy?