Neil Young / Promise Of The Real - The Visitor



Disc 1 | 12"
A Matrix:
A1 Already Great 5:48 A2 Fly By Night Deal 2:37 A3 Almost Always 4:51 A4 Stand Tall 5:13  
B Matrix:
B1 Change Of Heart 5:54 B2 Carnival 8:21 B3 Diggin' A Hole 2:33  
Record Details
Artists: Neil Young / Promise Of The Real
Title: The Visitor
Format: 12"
Label: Reprise Records
Cat No: 564840-1
Released: 1 Dec 2017
Numbered: #325
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments The Visitor is the 38th studio album by Canadian / American singer-songwriter Neil Young and his second studio album with American rock group Promise of the Real. The album was released on December 1, 2017, on Reprise Records. The album was preceded by the singles "Children of Destiny", which was released on July 4, 2017, and "Already Great", which was released on November 3, 2017 and is in response to President Donald Trump's campaign slogan of Make America Great Again.

Source: Mastered from 192/24 digital
Ⓒ Ⓟ 2018 Reprise Records
Printed in USA

Manufactured in the Netherlands
Want a copy?