Dwight Yoakam - A Long Way Home



Disc 1 | CD
A Matrix:
"Same Fool" – 3:03 "The Curse" – 2:33 "Things Change" – 3:45 "Yet to Succeed" – 3:19 "I Wouldn't Put It Past Me" – 2:38 "These Arms" – 3:31 "That's Okay" – 2:26 "Only Want You More" – 3:22 "I'll Just Take These" – 2:49 "A Long Way Home" – 2:55 "Listen" – 3:47 "Traveler's Lantern" – 3:25 "Maybe You Like It, Maybe You Don't" – 4:20  
Record Details
Artist: Dwight Yoakam
Title: A Long Way Home
Format: CD
Label: Reprise Records
Cat No: 9 46918-2
Released: 9 Jun 1998
Genres: Country
Numbered: #80
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments A Long Way Home is the ninth studio album of new recordings by Dwight Yoakam. It reached No. 11 on the Billboard Country Album, with two of its tracks charting on the Hot Country Singles chart. "Things Change" reached No. 17, while "These Arms" peaked at No. 57. Yoakam wrote all the songs on the album himself.

Recorded at Mad Dog Studios, Burbank CA
Mixed at Encore Studios, Burbank CA except "Maybe You Like It, Maybe You Don't" mixed at Capitol Studios, Hollywood CA
Additional Studio: The Board Room, Nashville, TN

All songs published by Coal Dust West Music administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. BMI

[a293327] and [a993730] appear courtesy of [l101413]
[a448037] appears courtesy of [url=https://www.discogs.com/label/125938-Rebel-Records-3]Rebel Records[/url]
[a441971] appears courtesy of [l29656]
Want a copy?