Chicago - Chicago V



Disc 1 | 12"
A Matrix:
1. "A Hit by Varèse" 4:56 2. "All Is Well" 3:52 3. "Now That You've Gone" 5:01 4. "Dialogue (Part I)" 2:57 5. "Dialogue (Part II)" 4:13  
B Matrix:
6. "While the City Sleeps" 3:53 7. "Saturday in the Park" 3:56 8. "State of the Union" 6:12 9. "Goodbye" 6:02 10. "Alma Mater" 3:56  
Record Details
Artist: Chicago
Title: Chicago V
Format: 12"
Label: CBS
Cat No: S 69018
Released: 10 Jul 1972
Genres: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Numbered: #182
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments Chicago V is the fourth studio album by American rock band Chicago and was released on July 10, 1972. It is notable for being the group's first single album release, after having released three consecutive double albums and a four-disc box set of live material.

Recorded & mixed at Columbia Recording Studios, New York, NY.

Includes a 36" x 36" group poster and a 12" x 96" folded poster with individual photos of the band members.
Gatefold cover, inner sleeve with lyrics.

On rear cover:
℗ 1972 CBS Inc.
Unipak by Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd., England.

On inner sleeve:
All selections © 1972 Big Elk Music ASCAP

On labels:
J.W.Guercio Enterprises Ltd,
Made in England
Want a copy?