Chet Atkins / Mark Knopfler - Neck And Neck



Disc 1 | CD
A Matrix:
1. "Poor Boy Blues" 4:01 2. "Sweet Dreams" 3:24 3. "There'll Be Some Changes Made" 6:28 4. "Just One Time" 4:11 5. "So Soft, Your Goodbye" 3:16 6. "Yakety Axe" 3:24 7. "Tears" 3:54 8. "Tahitian Skies" 3:18 9. "I'll See You in My Dreams" 2:59 10. "The Next Time I'm in Town" 3:21  
Record Details
Artists: Chet Atkins / Mark Knopfler
Title: Neck And Neck
Format: CD
Label: Columbia
Cat No: 467435 2
Released: 9 Oct 1990
Genres: Blues Rock, Country Rock
Numbered: #65
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments Neck and Neck er et samarbeidsalbum mellom Chet Atkins og Mark Knopfler. Det kom ut på Columbia Records 24. september i 1990, og inneholder ti låter preget av countrymusikk. Låten «Poor Boy Blues» ble også utgitt som singel.

Total running time : 0hr 38mn 28s
Recorded at CA Workshop & Sound Emporium by Mike Poston.
Recorded at CA Workshop, Nashville & Hillbilly Heaven, London by Guy Fletcher.
Mixed at Schnee Studio, North Hollywood.
© 1990 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. / "Columbia" is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment Inc. / Distribution Sony Music.

Want a copy?