Dream Theater - A Change Of Seasons



Disc 1 | 7"
No Information Provided 
Record Details
Artist: Dream Theater
Title: A Change Of Seasons
Format: 7"
Label: EastWest Records America
Cat No: 7559618422
Released: 1995
Genres: Symphonic Rock, Speed Metal, Heavy Metal
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments Track 1 is divided into the following sub-tracks:
I The Crimson Sunrise
II Innocence
III Carpe Diem
IV The Darkest Of Winters
V Another World
VI The Inevitable Summer
VII The Crimson Sunset

Track 2 is a Elton John cover
Track 3 is a Deep Purple cover

Track 4 part 1 is a Led Zeppelin cover
Track 4 part 2 & 3 are Jimmy Page/Robert Plant covers

Track 5 is divided into the following sub-tracks:
I In The Flesh? (Pink Floyd cover)
II Carry On Wayward Son (Kansas cover)
III Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover)
IV Lovin, Touchin, Squeezin (Journey cover)
V Cruise Control (Dixie Dregs cover)
VI Turn It On Again (Genesis cover)
Want a copy?