Every Time I Die - New Junk Aesthetic



Disc 1 | 12"
Record Details
Artist: Every Time I Die
Title: New Junk Aesthetic
Format: 12"
Label: Epitaph
Cat No: Epitaph 87023-1
Released: 2009
Genres: Hardcore
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments Produced, engineered, and mixed by Steve Evetts
Additional engineering/editing by Allan Hessler
Digital assistance by Matthew Mesiano

Recorded and mixed at Omen Room Studios, Garden Grove, CA and at Castle Oaks, Calabasas, CA

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

All songs written and performed by Every Time I Die
Published by Ram Island Songs (ASCAP) & Fig Stallion (ASCAP). Administered by Fig Stallion (ASCAP).
All drums performed by Michael Novak
Greg Puciato appears courtesy of Season of Mist records
Matt Caughthran appears courtesy of White Drugs
Pete Wentz appears courtesy of Crush

Art direction and all hand rendered illustrations by Jordan Buckley (www.JordanBuckleyMadeThis.com)
All coloring and design by Nick Pritchard (www.metrosea.com)
Want a copy?