Kenny Chesney - Lucky Old Sun



Disc 1 | CD
Eco Friendly Packaging 
A Matrix:
1. "I'm Alive" (duet with Dave Matthews) 3:19 2. "Way Down Here" 5:52 3. "Boats" 4:36 4. "Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven" (featuring The Wailers) 4:13 5. "Down the Road" (duet with Mac McAnally) 2:58 6. "Spirit of a Storm" 3:36 7. "Ten with a Two" 3:11 8. "The Life" 4:27 9. "Key's in the Conch Shell" 4:11 10. "Nowhere to Go, Nowhere to Be" 3:41 11. "That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)" (duet with Willie Nelson) 4:15  
Record Details
Artist: Kenny Chesney
Title: Lucky Old Sun
Format: CD
Label: Blue Chair Records / BNA Records Label / Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Cat No: 88697-34553-2 / 88697-34553-2 / 88697-34553-2
Released: 14 Oct 2008
Genres: Country
Numbered: #167
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments Lucky Old Sun is the twelfth studio album by American country music artist Kenny Chesney. It was released on October 14, 2008 as the first release for Blue Chair Records, Chesney's personal division of the BNA Records record label. The album produced two singles in "Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven" and "Down the Road", which were both number ones on the country charts. Chesney's versions of those two songs are duets with The Wailers and Mac McAnally respectively. This was Kenny's first album since 1997's I Will Stand to not have a Top 40 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.
Want a copy?