Billy Currington - Enjoy Yourself



Disc 1 | CD
A Matrix:
1. "All Day Long" Frankie Ballard, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip 3:49 2. "Love Done Gone" Shawn Camp, Marv Green 3:32 3. "Pretty Good at Drinkin' Beer" Troy Jones 2:58 4. "Until You" Dave Barnes 4:45 5. "Like My Dog" Harley Allen, Scotty Emerick 2:46 6. "Perfect Day" Dean Dillon, Dale Dodson, Emerick 2:55 7. "Let Me Down Easy" Marty Dodson, Jennifer Hanson, Mark Nesler 3:50 8. "Bad Day of Fishin'" Billy Currington, Emerick, John Scott Sherrill 3:04 9. "Enjoy Yourself" Bob DiPiero, Emerick, Sherrill 3:00 10. "Lil' Ol' Lonesome Dixie Town" Camp, Billy Joe Walker Jr. 3:21  
Record Details
Artist: Billy Currington
Title: Enjoy Yourself
Format: CD
Label: Mercury
Cat No: B0014407-02
Released: 21 Sep 2010
Genres: Country
Numbered: #31
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments Enjoy Yourself is the fourth studio album by American country music artist Billy Currington. It was released on September 21, 2010 via Mercury Nashville. Four singles were released from the album, including the Number Ones "Pretty Good at Drinkin' Beer" and "Let Me Down Easy."
Want a copy?