King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Infest The Rats' Nest



Disc 1 | 12"
Orange In Clear w/ Black Splatter 
A Matrix:
1. Planet B / 2. Mars For The Rich / 3. Organ Farmer / 4. Superbug  
B Matrix:
1. Venusian 1 / 2. Perihelion / 3. Venusian 2 / 4. Self-Immolate / 5. Hell  
Record Details
Artist: King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Title: Infest The Rats' Nest
Format: 12"
Label: Flightless / ATO Records
Cat No: FLT-053 / 88088243751
Released: 16 Aug 2019
Distributor: Newbury Comics
Genres: Thrash, Heavy Metal
Pressed: 1000
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments Limited edition 2021 reissue of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's thrash metal album "Infest The Rats' Nest" (limited to 1000 copies). Also includes download code and 24x36" poster of the album cover.


Stu MacKenize (Vocals, Guitars)
Joey Walker (Bass, Guitars, Backing Vocals)
Michael "Cavs" Cavanagh (Drums, Backing Vocals)
Ambrose Kenny-Smith (Harmonica, Backing Vocals)
Cook Craig (Guitar, Backing Vocals)
Eric Moore (Backing Vocals)
Want a copy?