SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Rise Against
Title: RPM10 (Revolutions Per Minute)
Format: 12"Reissue
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Cat No: FAT912-1
Released: 28 May 2013
Genres: Punk
Status Have
Added To List 22nd January 2023
Disc 1 | 12"
A Matrix:
FAT-912A FAT 653-I-A 9037.1 (3)  
B Matrix:
FAT-912B FAT 653-I-B 9037.2 (3)  

Additional Information

Comments Includes a download coupon of the album and the demo versions of 10 tracks.
Comes with printed lyric sheet.
B7 is an uncredited hidden track.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at The Blasting Room, Ft. Collins, Colorado in November and December 2002.
Want a copy?