SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: ∆ (alt-j)
Title: An Awesome Wave
Format: 12"Gatefold
Label: Atlantic / Infectious / Canvasback
Cat No: 532346-1 / 532346-1 / 532346-1
Released: 2012
Genres: Indie RockFolk RockExperimental
Condition Mint
Status Have
Added To List 19th April 2013
Disc 1 | 12"
No Notes 
A Matrix:
ST-AT-532346 A-1 ⓤ REM-RCE  
B Matrix:
ST-ATL-532346 B-1 ⓤ  

Additional Information

Comments Gatefold sleeve with lyrics on the inside and printed inner sleeve.
Side A has the credit-less picture paper label, side B has the white backgrounded paper label with credits on it.

On labels:
℗&© 2012 Infectious Music Ltd.
Mastered at 360 Mastering, London.

On inner sleeve:
Cover photo courtesy of the ESA

On rear sleeve:
Atlantic Recording Corporation, A Warner Music Group Company. ℗&© 2012 Infectious Music Ltd., under exclusive license to Atlantic Recording Corporation for North America.

Sticker states:
Includes MP3 album download with bonus remixes by Jim James of Morning Jacket, The Internet Of Odd Future and Dave Sitek of TV On The Radio.

Download card states:
"Thank you for purchasing alt-J's "An Awesome Wave"
With your purchase you have received a download of the album which includes bonus remixes of "Fitzpleasure" by Jim James of My Morning Jacket. The Internet Of Odd Future and Dave Sitek of TV On The Radio. Offer expires 9/18/13"

The track-list of downloaded version available by purchasing this LP is similar to this release (but indicates a clear 14x album tracks) but also includes these 3x bonus extra tracks:
Track 15 titled: "Fitzpleasure (Jim James 'Apple C' Remix)"
Track 16: titled: "Fitzpleasure (The Internet of Odd Future Remix)"
Track 17: titled: "Fitzpleasure (Dave Sitek Remix)"

There is also a white vinyl version.

No track durations listed on this release.
Want a copy?