SHARE Copy Link

Record Details

Artist: Twenty One Pilots
Title: Vessel
Format: 12"
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Cat No: 531792-2
Released: 2012
Genres: Synth-popIndie RockAlternative Rock
Status Have
Added To List 28th December 2018
Disc 1 | 12"
No Information Provided 

Additional Information

Comments The album is a mix of new tracks and tracks previously found on their self-released efforts.

All Songs written by Tyler Joseph [Tyler Joseph Music (BMI)] except:
"Holding On To You" written by Tyler Joseph, Maurice Gleaton, Charles Hammond, Robert Hill, Deangelo Hunt, Bernhard Leverette, Gerald Tiller and Jamall Willingham.
Published by Tyler Joseph Music (BMI) / Buck 3485 (ASCAP) and Roynet Music (ASCAP), administered by The Royalty Network, Inc. / EMI April Music, Inc / Dem Franchize Boyz / Keep It Pimpin Publishing LLC / Guacked Up (ASCAP).

"Holding On To You" contains lyrical elements of "Lean Wit It Rock Wit It" by [a470620].

Recorded and Mixed at Rocket Carousel Studio, Los Angeles, CA
Mastered at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles, CA

FUELED BY RAMEN, LLC, 1290 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10104. A Warner Music Group Company.
℗© 2012 Fueled By Ramen, LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the United States.
Printed in U.S.A.

"WMGreen" label is present on the back cover.

Standard jewel case with sticker, clear tray & 12-page lyrics booklet.
Want a copy?