LOADING
 

John Cougar Mellencamp - Scarecrow

12"

Images

Disc 1 | 12"
 
A Matrix:
422-824865-1 AS-PRC-R-1-2-2-Q RL  
B Matrix:
422-824865-1 BS-PRC-R-1-3-2-Q RL  
Record Details
Artist: John Cougar Mellencamp
Title: Scarecrow
Format: 12"
Label: Riva Records / Riva Records
Cat No: 824 865-1 M-1 / 422-824 865-1 M-1
Released: 1985
Country:
   
Status Details
Status Have
Additional Information
Comments This album is dedicated to Speck Mellencamp November 4, 1903-December 28, 1983

Recorded and Mixed at: Belmont Mall Studio-Belmont, Indiana-March-June 1985 except *(B1) mixed at Rumbo Studio, LA.

A1: Recorded Fri. Mar. 29, 1985 @ 5:00 P.M.
A2: Recorded Wed. Mar. 27, 1985 @ 7:00 P.M.
A3: Recorded Wed. Apr. 17, 1985 @ 12:00 Noon
A4: Recorded Mon. Apr. 22, 1985 @ 4:30 P.M.
A5: Recorded Tues. Apr. 9, 1985 @ 10:00 P.M.
A6: Recorded Fri. Apr. 19, 1985 @ 1:30 P.M.
B1: Recorded Mon. Apr. 8, 1985 @ 5:00 P.M.
B2: Recorded Thurs. Apr. 11, 1985 @ 9:00 P.M.
B3: Recorded Wed. Mar. 20, 1985 @ 12:00 Noon; Re-recorded Fri. Mar. 22, 1985 @ 9:00 P.M.
B4: Recorded Mon. Apr. 29, 1985 @ 11:30 A.M.
B5: Recorded Apr. 25, 1985 @ 12:30 P.M.

All songs published by Riva Music Inc. (ASCAP) except *(A1, A4) published by Riva Music Inc. (ASCAP) Riva Music Ltd. (PRS)

A2: Public Domain

Printed in the USA

Special Thanks To: O. J. Sloane. R.V., Denny, Greg Edward and Don Gehman for studio design

Also available on Cassette (824 865-4 M-1) and Compact Disc (824 865-2 M-1).
Want a copy?

Comments